Details

This workshop is aimed at all IT professionals who want to immerse themselves in the world of Microsoft BizTalk Server.

In the introductory part of the workshop (approx. One day) the participants are introduced to the BizTalk architecture, concepts and functionality.

Then each participant, under the guidance of the trainer, has the opportunity to try out typical BizTalk development and administration activities in the prepared lab environments. The participants learn how to use the development tools to create and debug BizTalk solution components such as schemas, orchestrations, mappings and pipelines. Furthermore, the use of administrative tools for the installation, configuration, operation and monitoring of a BizTalk solution is examined in detail.

In addition to the wide range of adapters supplied with BizTalk (e.g. File, Emails, FTP, SQL, WCF, REST, Azure Service Bus, etc.), the participants in the workshop also get to know the BizTalk BAM (Business Activity Monitoring) module.


  • Duration: 5 days
  • Format: online training with hands-on lab
  • Preis: 2.850 € plus VAT *

* Price per training day for up to 5 participants. From the 6th participant, the price is based on request

Individualized training

Would you like to book BizTalk Server Training - A to Z as part of a company training and focus on specific content? In that case, please send us a non-binding enquiry! We will get in touch with you as soon as possible!

Details

Dieser Workshop richtet sich an alle IT-Professionals, die in die Welt des Microsoft BizTalk Servers eintauchen wollen.

Im Einführungsteil des Workshops werden die Teilnehmer in die BizTalk Architektur, Konzepte und Funktionsweise eingeführt.

Anschließend bekommt jeder Teilnehmer, unter Anleitung des Trainers, selbst die Gelegenheit, in den vorbereiteten Lab-Environments typische BizTalk Development- und Administrationstätigkeiten auszuprobieren. Die Teilnehmer lernen dabei, wie man die Development Tools nutzt, um BizTalk Lösungskomponenten wie Schemata, Orchestrierungen, Mappings und Pipelines zu erstellen und zu debuggen. Des Weiteren wird der Einsatz von Administrativen Tools für die Installation, Konfiguration, Betrieb und Monitoring einer BizTalk Lösung genau beleuchtet.

Neben der breiten Palette der mit BizTalk mitgelieferten Adapter (z.B. File, Emails, FTP, SQL, WCF, REST, Azure Service Bus usw.), lernen die Teilnehmer im Workshop auch das BizTalk BAM (Business Activity Monitoring) Modul kennen.

Schließlich wird auf individuelle Fallbeispiele und konkret auf folgende Themen eingegangen:

  • Hybride Integrationsszenarien durch Verbindung in die Cloud
  • Hochverfügbarkeit und Performance

  • Dauer: 5 Tage
  • Format: Onlineschulung mit Hands-on Lab
  • Preis: 2.850 € zzgl. MwSt*

*Preis pro Schulungstag bei bis zu 5 Teilnehmern. Ab dem 6.Teilnehmer erfolgt der Preis nach Anfrage

Individualschulung

Möchten Sie BizTalk Server Training - von A bis Z im Rahmen einer Firmenschulung buchen und einen besonderen Fokus auf bestimmte Inhalte setzen? Dann schicken Sie uns gerne eine unverbindliche Anfrage! Wir setzen uns umgehend mit Ihnen in Verbindung!