daenet: new times, new challenges

What drives and inspires us

Curiosity driving the future driving our work. We want to be pioneers in this world of permanent change. We are agile, fast and flexible at keeping our clients on the move. And, to this end, we remain open, curious and cooperative. Because we know:there are no blueprints for what’s new.

We have been developing software solutions for the individual and constantly changing requirements of our clients since 1999. Whether you want to optimise your business processes or digitalise your production or products, we work with you to develop new business models and thus secure a sustainable and competitive future for you.

We take social responsibility seriously and are inspired by it. We offer ongoing continuing education and training opportunities for the next generation. Practicums for secondary school students, year-long internships for college students, apprenticeships, internships for university students, supervision of bachelor’s and master’s theses, as well as working as a lecturer at the Frankfurt University of Applied Sciences all demonstrate this commitment. Of course, we also offer these talented young people the chance to join our projects directly as software developers. As a result of this commitment, we have strong employee loyalty. Over 50% of our employees have been with us for over 10 years.This also leads to long-term, trusting and successful relationships with our clients from the transport and manufacturing sectors.

In addition, our clients benefit from our close partnership with Microsoft. We are the only company in Germany two Microsoft regional directors and their ongoing exchange with our three most valuable professionals (MVPs) with product groups in Redmond, Washington always ensures our clients get access to the latest technologies in the cloud, IoT, ML and AI.

Our vision

Due to our unique software development capabilities, daenet is the company with the most lighthouse projects in the agile development of particularly innovative solutions.

Our mission

Based on in-depth knowledge of modern software technologies, we implement your ideas with tailor-made software solutions. We digitalise your business processes and have a clear focus on time and cost factors.

Our team

Meet our team with a wide range of expertise and personalities across our international locations.

Our Management

Damir Dobric

Damir Dobric

Lead Architect & Wissens-Enthusiast Kompliziert kann jeder!
Stefan Aevermann

Stefan Aevermann

Kundenversteher & IT-Diplomat

Our Microsoft Regional Directors & Microsoft Most Valuable Professionals

Damir Dobric

Damir Dobric

RD | MVP
Andreas Erben

Andreas Erben

RD | MVP | Scrum Master
Bahrudin Hrnjica, Ph.D.

Bahrudin Hrnjica, Ph.D.

MVP Developer Technologies

Our Architects

Andreas

Andreas

.NET, Cloud & DevOps-Experte
Armin

Armin

DevOps-Experte & Container-Enthusiast, Co-Organizer Azure Meetup Frankfurt
Edin

Edin

Schnittstellen- & Backend-Spezialist

Our Developers

Ata

Ata

Azure & Web
Holger

Holger

Backend? Kann ich. Azure? Mach ich!
Indraneel

Indraneel

Full-Stack, Blogger, Co-Organizer Azure Meetup Frankfurt
Nhat

Nhat

Junior Software Engineer
Patrick

Patrick

UWP & Mobile
Sani

Sani

Web
Senad

Senad

Normen & Spezifikationen

Our Marketing

Barbara Hinderer

Barbara Hinderer

Marketing & Communications Lead

You want to pursue a career with us?

Here you will learn a lot and talents will be individually fostered. We are looking forward to your application!

daenet - neue Zeiten, neue Herausforderungen

Was uns antreibt und inspiriert

Aus Neugier wird Zukunft wird Projektumsetzung. In dieser Welt des permanenten Wandels wollen wir Vorreiter sein. Dafür sind wir agil, schnell und flexibel, um auch unsere Kunden in Bewegung zu halten. Und dafür bleiben wir offen, neugierig und partnerschaftlich. Denn wir wissen: Für das Neue gibt es keine Blaupausen.

Wir entwickeln seit 1999 Softwarelösungen für die individuellen und immer neuen Anforderungen unserer Kunden. Ob es sich um die Optimierung von Geschäftsprozessen oder die Digitalisierung von Produktion bzw. Produkten handelt, wir entwickeln gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden deren neue Geschäftsmodelle und sichern so gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden ihre nachhaltige und wettbewerbsfähige Zukunft.

Wir nehmen soziale und gesellschaftliche Verantwortung ernst und inspirieren. Wir bieten jungen Menschen permanent ein breites Spektrum an Fort- und Ausbildungsangeboten an. Schülerpraktika, Jahrespraktikum für die Fachoberschule, IHK Ausbildungsberufe, Studienpraktika, die Betreuung von Bachelor- und Masterarbeiten, sowie die Tätigkeit als Lehrbeauftragte an der Frankfurt University of Applied Sciences belegen dieses Engagement. Selbstverständlich bieten wir diesen Talenten im Anschluss auch die Chance als Softwareentwickler/in bei unseren Projekten direkt einzusteigen. Als Ergebnis dieses Engagements verfügen wir über eine ausgeprägte Mitarbeiterbindung. Über 50 % unserer Mitarbeiter sind seit über 10 Jahren bei uns beschäftigt. Dies führt auch zu langjährigen, vertrauensvollen und erfolgreichen Beziehungen mit unseren Kunden aus Transport und Manufacturing.

Zusätzlich profitieren unsere Kunden von unserer engen Partnerschaft zu Microsoft. Der permanente Austausch unserer zwei Microsoft Regional Directors (in Deutschland einzigartig) und unserer drei Most Valuable Professionals (MVPs) mit den Produktgruppen in Redmond sichert unseren Kunden immer den Zugang zu den neuesten Technologien im Bereich Cloud, IoT, ML und AI.

Unsere Vision

Wir sind in 2024 einer der führenden IIoT Partner für mittelständische Industrieunternehmen in Deutschland und helfen Kunden durch Innovationen, Dienstleistungen, Software- und Cloud Lösungen sowie Managed Services den digitalen Wandel kreativ und erfolgreich zu gestalten.

Unsere Mission

daenet ermöglicht ihren Kunden durch innovative Lösungen der weltweit führenden Hersteller und durch exzellent ausgebildete kundenorientierte Berater den digitalen Wandel erfolgreich umzusetzen. Als fokussierte Unternehmung verstehen wir die Herausforderungen, die die Digitalisierung an mittelständische Industrieunternehmen stellt. Als innovativer und zuverlässiger Digitalisierungspartner realisieren wir maßgeschneiderte und zukunftsfähige Lösungen, die unseren Kunden einen Mehrwert liefern. Eigene Kompetenzen ergänzen wir durch Technologien marktführender Partner.

Unser Team

Treffen Sie unser Team bestehend aus vielfältigen Expertisen und Persönlichkeiten auf internationalen Standorten.

Unsere Geschäftsführung

Damir Dobric

Damir Dobric

Lead Architect & Wissens-Enthusiast Kompliziert kann jeder!
Stefan Aevermann

Stefan Aevermann

Kundenversteher & IT-Diplomat

Unsere Microsoft Regional Directors & Microsoft Most Valuable Professionals

Damir Dobric

Damir Dobric

RD | MVP
Andreas Erben

Andreas Erben

RD | MVP | Scrum Master
Bahrudin Hrnjica, Ph.D.

Bahrudin Hrnjica, Ph.D.

MVP Developer Technologies

Unsere Architekten

Andreas

Andreas

.NET, Cloud & DevOps-Experte
Armin

Armin

DevOps-Experte & Container-Enthusiast, Co-Organizer Azure Meetup Frankfurt
Edin

Edin

Schnittstellen- & Backend-Spezialist

Unsere Entwickler

Ata

Ata

Azure & Web
Holger

Holger

Backend? Kann ich. Azure? Mach ich!
Indraneel

Indraneel

Full-Stack, Blogger, Co-Organizer Azure Meetup Frankfurt
Nhat

Nhat

Junior Software Engineer
Patrick

Patrick

UWP & Mobile
Sani

Sani

Web
Senad

Senad

Normen & Spezifikationen

Unser Marketing

Barbara Hinderer

Barbara Hinderer

Marketing & Communications Lead

Du möchtest deine Karriere bei uns verwirklichen?

Hier wirst du jede Menge lernen und Talente werden individuell gefördert. Wir freuen uns auf deine Bewerbung!