Academy

Develop specific expertise within your organisation

Digitalization and the development of new business fields represent highly important topics for companies both today and in the future. Successfully navigating this transformation will entail many internal changes and renewals. Such topics are naturally evaluated and developed organically and close to the ground, in the process leading to increased insourcing of expertise and the establishment of competence centres within the company.

Training courses and workshops are an essential component of this process

Inspired by the idea of “time to market” in product development, our training courses should enable participants to implement the content promptly in your overall planning so that you can solidly advance and realise your company’s individual goals.

Registration

You can register directly with us for the individual seminars listed below. Depending on whether you are planning an individual company training for one or more employees or would like to book a scheduled open training for yourself with our training partner GFU Cyrus AG, select between Individual training or Open training when making your request.

Due to our long-standing and close partnership with GFU, one of the most renowned training companies in Germany, we can provide you with many training options. We also offer many training contents in German as well as in English!

We are looking forward to your inquiry!

Our workshops and expert seminars

AI Crash Course for .NET and Azure Friends

This workshop is directed at professional corporate developers and architects who want to develop Machine Learning (ML) models and integrate them into their current or new cloud-based solutions.

Duration: 3 days Course: Online training

Azure Cloud Workshop: .NET App Modernisation

Is your organisation ready for Microsoft Azure? Learn from our experts how you can approach modernizing your existing applications. Find your inspiration!

Duration: 1 day Course: Online training

BizTalk Server Training - A to Z

This workshop is aimed at all IT professionals who want to immerse themselves in the world of Microsoft BizTalk Server.

Duration: 5 days Course: Online training with hands-on lab

Data analysis with Microsoft Power BI

The seminar is intended to provide an overview of the options for creating reports and dashboards for the various Microsoft Power BI versions. You will learn how to collect data from many different data sources quickly and process them satisfactorily into meaningful analyses.

Duration: 2 days Course: Online training

Envisioning Workshop

Following one of our training courses, we offer you an exclusive follow-up workshop to support you in implementing a specific solution.

Duration: 2 days Course: Online training

Go Cloud Native with Microservices, Azure Kubernetes and DevOps

This workshop is aimed at developers who wish to learn everything they need in order to optimally use Microsoft Azure as a target platform for their container-based and serverless applications.

Duration: 3 days Course: Online training

Microsoft Azure for Enterprise Developers and Architects

The aim of this workshop is to help professional corporate developers and architects shift to the Microsoft Azure cloud. Based on many years of experience and best practices, the participants get to know technologies and strategies that help them approach the cloud megatrend in different ways.

Duration: 3 days Course: Online training

The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Azure for Developers

Using Azure as a development platform is both a great opportunity and a great challenge for developers. The Microsoft Azure platform now includes more than 250 different services. Choosing the right service when building a solution architecture is crucial for development projects to be successful.

Duration: 1 day Course: Online training

Akademie

Bauen Sie gezielt Know-how in Ihrer Organisation auf!

Digitalisierung und Entwicklung neuer Geschäftsfelder stellen für Unternehmen hochaktuelle und zukunftsweisende Themenkomplexe dar, deren erfolgreiche Umsetzung unternehmensinterne Wandlungen und Erneuerungen mit sich bringen. Derartige Themen werden naturgemäß organisch und nahe an der Basis evaluiert und entwickelt, und führen in diesem Zuge zu einem verstärkten Insourcing von Know-how und Aufbau von Kompetenzzentren innerhalb der Unternehmen.

Schulungen und Workshops bilden für diesen Prozess einen essentiellen Baustein!

In Anlehnung an den Begriff “time to market” in der Produktentwicklung sollen unsere Schulungen in ihrer Gesamtplanung eine zeitnahe Umsetzung der Inhalte ermöglichen, damit Sie Ihre individuellen Ziele in Ihrem Unternehmen solide vorantreiben und realisieren können.

Anmeldung

Sie können sich bei uns direkt für die einzelnen unten angeführten Seminare anmelden. Je nachdem ob Sie eine individuelle Firmenschulung für einen oder mehrere Mitarbeiter planen oder für sich in eine terminierte offene Schulung bei unserem Schulungspartner GFU Cyrus AG buchen möchten, wählen Sie bei der Anfrage zwischen Individualschulung bzw. Offene Schulung aus.

Durch unsere langjährige und enge Partnerschaft mit der GFU, einem der renommiertesten Schulungsunternehmen Deutschlands, können wir Ihnen viele Schulungsmöglichkeiten zur Verfügung stellen. Wir bieten auch viele Trainingsinhalte sowohl in Deutsch als auch in Englisch an!

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage!

Unsere Workshops und Experten-Seminare

AI Crash Course for .NET and Azure Friends

Dieser Workshop richtet sich an professionelle Unternehmensentwickler_innen und Architekt_innen, die Machine Learning (ML) Modelle entwickeln und in ihre aktuellen oder neuen cloudbasierten Lösungen integrieren wollen.

Dauer: 3 Tage Format: Onlineschulung Preis: 1730 € zzgl. MwSt.

Azure Cloud Workshop: .NET App Modernization

Ist Ihre Organisation bereit für Microsoft Azure? Erfahren Sie von unseren Experten, wie Sie die Modernisierung Ihrer vorhandenen Anwendungen angehen können. Lassen Sie sich inspirieren!

Dauer: 1 Tage Format: Onlineschulung Preis: 2500 € zzgl. MwSt.

BizTalk Server Training - von A bis Z

Dieser Workshop richtet sich an alle IT-Professionals, die in die Welt des Microsoft BizTalk Servers eintauchen wollen.

Dauer: 5 Tage Format: Onlineschulung mit Hands-on Lab Preis: 2850 € zzgl. MwSt.

Datenanalyse mit Microsoft Power BI

Das Seminar soll einen Überblick über die Möglichkeiten der Erstellung von Berichten und Dashboards der verschiedenen Versionen von Microsoft Power BI geben. Sie lernen, wie Sie Daten aus vielen unterschiedlichen Datenquellen schnell und ansprechend zu aussagekräftigen Analysen zusammenbringen.

Dauer: 2 Tage Format: Onlineschulung Preis: 1220 € zzgl. MwSt.

Envisioning Workshop

Im Anschluss an eines unserer Trainings bieten wir Ihnen einen exklusiven Follow-up-Workshop an, um Sie bei der Umsetzung einer konkreten Lösung zu unterstützen.

Dauer: 2 Tage Format: Onlineschulung Preis: 3000 € zzgl. MwSt.

Go Cloud Native with Microservices, Azure Kubernetes and DevOps

Dieser Workshop richtet sich an Entwickler*innen, die alles lernen möchten, um Microsoft Azure als Zielplattform für ihre Container basierten und Serverless Anwendungen optimal zu nutzen.

Dauer: 3 Tage Format: Onlineschulung Preis: 1220 € zzgl. MwSt.

Microsoft Azure für Enterprise-Entwickler und Architekten

Das Ziel dieses Workshops ist es, professionellen Unternehmensentwicklern und Architekt*innen bei der Umstellung in die Microsoft Azure Cloud zu helfen. Basierend auf langjähriger Erfahrung und Best Practices lernen die Teilnehmer Technologie und Strategie kennen, die helfen, sich dem Megatrend Cloud auf verschiedene Weise zu nähern.

Dauer: 3 Tage Format: Onlineschulung Preis: 1730 € zzgl. MwSt.

The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Azure for Developers

Die Verwendung von Azure als Entwicklungsplattform ist sowohl eine große Chance als auch eine große Herausforderung für Entwickler. Die Microsoft Azure-Plattform umfasst heute mehr als 250 verschiedene Dienste und die Wahl des richtigen Dienstes bei der Erstellung einer Lösungsarchitektur ist entscheidend für den Erfolg von Entwicklungsprojekten.

Dauer: 1 Tage Format: Onlineschulung Preis: 620 € zzgl. MwSt.