Details

This workshop is directed at professional corporate developers and architects who want to develop Machine Learning (ML) models and integrate them into their current or new cloud-based solutions.

Starting with an introduction to the basic concepts of machine or deep learning, participants are taught advanced topics such as artificial neural networks, convolution networks and other types of deep learning.Following the AI theory, as well as possible tools, the workshop focuses on creating ML models from different application perspectives, such as image classification, sales prediction and fraud detection.

By developing ML models, the participants will become familiar with many ML tools, both cloud and on-premise. As soon as the model is ready for use and integration into the cloud solution, the participants will get to know methods and technologies on how the model can be used quickly and easily and can be integrated into a cloud solution.


  • Duration: 3 days
  • Format: Online training
  • Price: €1,730 plus VAT

*Price per training day for up to 5 participants. From the sixth participant onwards please inquire about the price.

Individualized training

Would you like to book AI Crash Course for .NET and Azure Friends as part of a company training and focus on specific content? In that case, please send us a non-binding enquiry! We will get in touch with you as soon as possible!

Open training

Our training partner GFU Cyrus AG offers you a selection of already scheduled, open training courses on this topic! Get directly to the schedule for this training here.

Details

Dieser Workshop richtet sich an professionelle Unternehmensentwickler_innen und Architekt_innen, die Machine Learning (ML) Modelle entwickeln und in ihre aktuellen oder neuen cloudbasierten Lösungen integrieren wollen.

Beginnend mit einer Einführung in die grundlegenden Konzepte von Machine- bzw. Deep Learning werden den Teilnehmer*innen fortgeschrittene Themen wie künstliche neuronale Netze, Faltungsnetze (Convolution) und andere Arten von Deep Learning vermittelt. Im Anschluss an die KI-Theorie, sowie die möglichen Werkzeuge, konzentriert sich der Workshop auf die Erstellung von ML-Modellen aus verschiedenen Anwendungsperspektiven, wie z.B. Bildklassifizierung, Verkaufsvorhersage und Betrugserkennung.

Durch die Entwicklung von ML-Modellen werden die Teilnehmer_innen mit vielen ML-Tools für die Cloud und On-Premise vertraut gemacht. Sobald das Modell für den Einsatz und die Integration in die Cloud-Lösung bereit ist, werden die Teilnehmer_innen Methoden und Technologien kennenlernen, wie das Modell schnell und einfach eingesetzt und in eine Cloud-Lösung integriert werden kann.


  • Dauer: 3 Tage
  • Format: Onlineschulung
  • Preis: 1.730 € zzgl. MwSt*

*Preis pro Schulungstag bei bis zu 5 Teilnehmern. Ab dem 6.Teilnehmer erfolgt der Preis nach Anfrage

Individualschulung

Möchten Sie AI Crash Course for .NET and Azure Friends im Rahmen einer Firmenschulung buchen und einen besonderen Fokus auf bestimmte Inhalte setzen? Dann schicken Sie uns gerne eine unverbindliche Anfrage! Wir setzen uns umgehend mit Ihnen in Verbindung!

Offene Schulung

Unser Trainingspartner GFU Cyrus AG bietet Ihnen eine Auswahl an bereits terminierten, offenen Schulungen zu diesem Thema an! Hier kommen Sie direkt zur Terminübersicht für diese Schulung.