Details

Is your organisation ready for Microsoft Azure? Learn from our experts how you can approach modernizing your existing applications. Find your inspiration!

Our experts will show you how to go about managing your cloud modernisation projects. The “Azure Cloud Workshop: .NET App Modernisation” provides the basic knowledge that you need to successfully modernize your .NET applications and migrate them to the cloud. We start with the evaluation, then move on to preparing the migration and then on to the last step of hosting these applications on Microsoft Azure.

Agenda:

  1. Introduction to app modernisation
  2. Whiteboard design session
  3. Hands-on lab
  4. Follow up

In this workshop, we will design a solution with you and illustrate how you can use certain services in the best possible way. Do you wish to continue your Azure Cloud journey and need more support from our experts? An individual follow-up framework guarantees you successful implementation.


  • Duration: 1 day
  • Format: Online training
  • Price: €2,500 plus VAT (up to 5 participants)

*Price per training day for up to 5 participants. From the sixth participant onwards please inquire about the price.

Individualized training

Would you like to book Azure Cloud Workshop: .NET App Modernisation as part of a company training and focus on specific content? In that case, please send us a non-binding enquiry! We will get in touch with you as soon as possible!

Details

Ist Ihre Organisation bereit für Microsoft Azure? Erfahren Sie von unseren Experten, wie Sie die Modernisierung Ihrer vorhandenen Anwendungen angehen können. Lassen Sie sich inspirieren!

Unsere Experten zeigen Ihnen auf, wie Sie Ihre Cloud-Modernisierungsprojekte angehen und bewältigen können. Der „Azure Cloud-Workshop: .NET-App Modernisierung“ vermittelt Ihnen das grundlegende Wissen, das Sie benötigen, um Ihre .NET-Anwendungen erfolgreich zu modernisieren und in die Cloud zu migrieren. Wir beginnen von der Evaluierung über die Vorbereitung der Migration bis zum letzten Schritt des Hostings dieser Anwendungen auf Microsoft Azure.

Agenda:

  1. Einführung in App Modernization
  2. Whiteboard Design Session
  3. Hands-on-Lab
  4. Follow up

In diesem Workshop entwerfen wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen eine Lösung und beschreiben, wie Sie bestimmte Dienste optimal nutzen. Sie möchten Ihre Azure Cloud Journey fortsetzen und benötigen mehr Unterstützung von unseren Experten? Ein individueller Follow-up-Rahmen garantiert Ihnen eine erfolgreiche Umsetzung.


  • Dauer: 1 Tag
  • Format: Onlineschulung
  • Preis: 2.500 € zzgl. MwSt*

*Preis pro Schulungstag bei bis zu 5 Teilnehmern. Ab dem 6.Teilnehmer erfolgt der Preis nach Anfrage

Individualschulung

Möchten Sie Azure Cloud Workshop: .NET App Modernization im Rahmen einer Firmenschulung buchen und einen besonderen Fokus auf bestimmte Inhalte setzen? Dann schicken Sie uns gerne eine unverbindliche Anfrage! Wir setzen uns umgehend mit Ihnen in Verbindung!