Details

The aim of this workshop is to help professional corporate developers and architects shift to the Microsoft Azure cloud. Based on many years of experience and best practices, the participants get to know technologies and strategies that help them approach the cloud megatrend in different ways.

You first learn about developing platforms and lift-and-shift scenarios to help you move existing applications to the cloud. Then you learn how to design modern applications for Azure and other clouds.

This workshop is a unique opportunity to acquire the key fundamentals and advanced approaches that every professional business developer and architect needs to know.


  • Duration: 3 days
  • Format: Online training
  • Price: €1,730* plus VAT

*Price per training day for up to 5 participants. From the sixth participant onwards please inquire about the price.

Individualized training

Would you like to book Microsoft Azure for Enterprise Developers and Architects as part of a company training and focus on specific content? In that case, please send us a non-binding enquiry! We will get in touch with you as soon as possible!

Open training

Our training partner GFU Cyrus AG offers you a selection of already scheduled, open training courses on this topic! Get directly to the schedule for this training here.

Details

Das Ziel dieses Workshops ist es, professionellen Unternehmensentwicklern und Architekt*innen bei der Umstellung in die Microsoft Azure Cloud zu helfen. Basierend auf langjähriger Erfahrung und Best Practices lernen die Teilnehmer Technologie und Strategie kennen, die helfen, sich dem Megatrend Cloud auf verschiedene Weise zu nähern.

Sie werden zunächst etwas über die Entwicklung von Plattformen und Lift-and-Shift-Szenarien erfahren, die Ihnen dabei helfen, bestehende Anwendungen in die Cloud zu verlagern. Dann werden Sie lernen, wie man moderne Anwendungen für Azure und andere Clouds entwirft.

Dieser Workshop ist eine einzigartige Gelegenheit, die wichtigsten Grundlagen und fortgeschrittene Ansätze zu erlernen, die jeder professionelle Unternehmensentwickler und Architekten*innen kennen muss.


  • Dauer: 3 Tage
  • Format: Onlineschulung
  • Preis: 1.730 € zzgl. MwSt*

*Preis pro Schulungstag bei bis zu 5 Teilnehmern. Ab dem 6.Teilnehmer erfolgt der Preis nach Anfrage

Individualschulung

Möchten Sie Microsoft Azure für Enterprise-Entwickler und Architekten im Rahmen einer Firmenschulung buchen und einen besonderen Fokus auf bestimmte Inhalte setzen? Dann schicken Sie uns gerne eine unverbindliche Anfrage! Wir setzen uns umgehend mit Ihnen in Verbindung!

Offene Schulung

Unser Trainingspartner GFU Cyrus AG bietet Ihnen eine Auswahl an bereits terminierten, offenen Schulungen zu diesem Thema an! Hier kommen Sie direkt zur Terminübersicht für diese Schulung.