Details

Using Azure as a development platform is both a great opportunity and a great challenge for developers. The Microsoft Azure platform now includes more than 250 different services. Choosing the right service when building a solution architecture is crucial for development projects to be successful.

This is a full-day workshop that gives developers a comprehensive insight into the most important technologies and services available on Microsoft Azure and enables them to design and implement applications based on Azure components.


  • Duration: 1 day
  • Format: online training
  • Price: €620* plus VAT

*Price per training day for up to 5 participants. From the sixth participant onwards please inquire about the price.

Individualized training

Would you like to book The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Azure for Developers as part of a company training and focus on specific content? In that case, please send us a non-binding enquiry! We will get in touch with you as soon as possible!

Open training

Our training partner GFU Cyrus AG offers you a selection of already scheduled, open training courses on this topic! Get directly to the schedule for this training here.

Details

Die Verwendung von Azure als Entwicklungsplattform ist sowohl eine große Chance als auch eine große Herausforderung für Entwickler. Die Microsoft Azure-Plattform umfasst heute mehr als 250 verschiedene Dienste und die Wahl des richtigen Dienstes bei der Erstellung einer Lösungsarchitektur ist entscheidend für den Erfolg von Entwicklungsprojekten.

Dies ist ein ganztägiger Workshop, der Entwicklern einen umfassenden Einblick in die wichtigsten auf Microsoft Azure verfügbaren Technologien und Dienste bietet und Sie so in die Lage versetzt, auf Basis von Azure-Komponenten Anwendungen zu konzipieren und zu implementieren.


  • Dauer: 1 Tag
  • Format: Onlineschulung
  • Preis: 620 € zzgl. MwSt*

*Preis pro Schulungstag bei bis zu 5 Teilnehmern. Ab dem 6.Teilnehmer erfolgt der Preis nach Anfrage

Individualschulung

Möchten Sie The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Azure for Developers im Rahmen einer Firmenschulung buchen und einen besonderen Fokus auf bestimmte Inhalte setzen? Dann schicken Sie uns gerne eine unverbindliche Anfrage! Wir setzen uns umgehend mit Ihnen in Verbindung!

Offene Schulung

Unser Trainingspartner GFU Cyrus AG bietet Ihnen eine Auswahl an bereits terminierten, offenen Schulungen zu diesem Thema an! Hier kommen Sie direkt zur Terminübersicht für diese Schulung.