You have an established solution, lots of great ideas and are planning to migrate to Azure? Migration to the cloud is more than just moving your IT from one location to another, it is a longer transformation phase of your way of working and business processes.

We have been helping our customers migrate their business applications to the cloud for over a decade. We are not a consulting firm that merely prepares you theoretically for your migration. In our role as Trusted Technical Advisor, we quickly see what needs to be done and carry out the task according to your business and industrial needs. Our team of internationally recognized experts will guide you through this process in close partnership with Microsoft.

We start with a workshop to learn more about your Cloud vision and your specific requirements. These workshops aim to identify exactly what needs to be done and what is possible. This is done as part of a feasibility study with one or more proof-of-concepts to ensure that the migration can be carried out with the best possible technical solution in a reasonable time and budget.

Our Service Offer:

Phase 1: Feasibility and Scope

Evaluation of the current local footprint, such as networks, physical and virtual machines and application interfaces. Analysis of the existing on-premise applications and determination of implementation as hybrid and/or complete cloud solutions.

Phase 2: Definition of the Migration Scenario

We define the migration scenario. This can be an actual migration of servers, applications and databases (lift & shift), or a refinement of the applications for cloud operation. By the end of this phase, the necessary cloud resources and services have been defined and the future operating costs have been calculated.

Phase 3: Proof of Concept

If the assessment of individual components or the entire application turns out to be very complex, we design and implement a prototype for the migration of the defined scenario.

Phase 4: Migration

We allow about three months of work for the migration phase. For more complex projects, the migration is divided into several sub-steps of three months. This incremental approach reduces the risks associated with migration and allows us to make the workload as transparent as possible.

Request this service and speak to our experts!

Information on the handling of user data can be found in our privacy policy

Sie haben eine bestehende Lösung, viele großartige Ideen und planen eine Migration auf Azure? Die Migration in die Cloud ist mehr als nur das Verschieben Ihrer IT von einem Standort an einen anderen, sondern eine längere Transformationsphase Ihrer Arbeitsweise und Geschäftsprozesse.

Wir begleiten unserer Kunden seit über einem Jahrzehnt bei der Migration Ihrer Geschäftsanwendungen in die Cloud. Wir sind kein Beratungsunternehmen, das Sie ausschließlich theoretisch auf die Migration vorbereitet. In unserer Rolle als Trusted Technical Advisor erkennen wir sehr schnell, was zu tun ist, und setzen dies entsprechend Ihren Geschäfts- und Industriebedürfnissen um. Unser Team bestehend aus international anerkannten Experten führt Sie in enger Partnerschaft mit Microsoft durch diesen Prozess.

Wir starten mit einem Workshop, um mehr über Ihre Cloud-Vision und Ihre spezifischen Anforderungen zu erfahren. Diese Workshops haben das Ziel, genau zu identifizieren, was zu tun ist und was möglich ist. Dies erfolgt im Rahmen einer Machbarkeitsstudie mit einem oder mehreren Proof-of-Concepts, um sicherzustellen, dass die Migration mit der bestmöglichen technischen Lösung in angemessener Zeit und Budget durchgeführt werden kann.

Unser Service-Angebot:

Phase 1: Machbarkeit und Umfang

Evaluierung des aktuellen lokalen Footprints, wie beispielsweise Netzwerke, physische und virtuelle Maschinen und Anwendungsschnittstellen. Analyse der bestehenden On-Premise-Anwendungen und Festlegung auf die Umsetzung als Hybrid- und/oder komplette Cloud-Lösungen.

Phase 2: Definition des Migrationsszenarios

Wir definieren das Migrationsszenario. Dies kann eine Ist-Migration von Servern, Anwendungen und Datenbanken sein (Lift & Shift), oder eine Verfeinerung der Anwendungen für den Cloud- Betrieb sein. Als Ergebnis dieser Phase sind die notwendigen Cloud-Ressourcen und Services definiert und die zukünftigen Betriebskosten kalkuliert.

Phase 3: Proof of Concept

Sollte sich die Abschätzung einzelner Komponenten oder der gesamten Anwendung als sehr komplex erweisen, entwerfen und implementieren wir einen Prototyp für die Migration des definierten Szenarios.

Phase 4: Migration

Wir planen für die Migrationsphase ca. drei Monate Arbeitsaufwand. In komplexeren Projekten wird die Migration in mehreren Teilschritten von drei Monaten aufgeteilt. Dieser inkrementelle Ansatz reduziert die Risiken im Zusammenhang mit einer Migration und gibt uns die Möglichkeit, den Arbeitsaufwand so transparent wie möglich zu gestalten.

Stellen Sie direkt Ihre Anfrage an uns!